top of page

Board of Directors

The MCPS Retirees Association (MCPSRA) Board of Directors is composed of the officers of the Association and the chairs of standing committees. The board meets regularly the first Thursday of each month or as called by the President.  For a brief description of the roles and responsibilities of board members, click on the PDF logo.

Title                                                                          Name

President                                                                Dr. Debra Munk

Vice President                                                        Reginald Ott

Past President                                                        Dr. Carol M. Dahlberg

Recording Secretary                                              Dr. Donna Hollingshead

Treasurer                                                                Dr. Stephen M. Raucher

Archives                                                                  Juliette Trevino

Auditing                                                                  Harvey Strine

Budget                                                                    Dr. Stephen M. Raucher

Community Service                                                Wilma Holmes

Consumer Education                                             Vacant

Hospitality/Luncheon                                             LeeAnn Kaye

                                                                                 Trish Bendler

Insurance                                                                Thomas Hickman

Legislative                                                               Fred Evans

MCPSRA Project Co-chairs                                   Joan Donovan

    (ToolKits and Backpacks)                                  Trish Bendler

Membership                                                           Juliette Trevino

Newsletter Editor                                                   Dr. Russell G. Wright

Nominating                                                             Dr. Carol M. Dahlberg

Parliamentarian                                                      Marti Gray

Political Action                                                       Dr. Debra Mugge

Public Relations                                                     Vacant

Recognition                                                           Joan Donovan

Scholarship                                                            Elizabeth A. Stoneseifer 

                                                                                William Stief

Trips                                                                       Vacant

Walker Scholarship Fund                                      Margaret Brown

At Large                                                                 Nicki Neary

                                                                                Bobbi Jasper

bottom of page